Board of Directors

Chairman

Chris Proudlove
SVP, Manager Northeast Regional Office & UAS Risks
Global Aerospace Inc.
One Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Direct: (973) 490 8525
Cell: (973) 615-9488
CProudlove@Global-Aero.com
www.global-aero.com

Founding Board Members

Jim Anderson
Senior Vice President
Starr Aviation
A Division within Starr Companies
17550 North Perimeter Drive, Suite 340
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
Direct: (480) 586-3601
Cell: (623) 694-7742
Jim.Anderson@starrcompanies.com
www.starrcompanies.com

Carson Lyons
AIG
Vice President – Aerospace
AIG Aerospace Insurance Services, Inc.
Northpark Town Center
1200 Abernathy Road, N.E., Building 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
Direct: 1 (404) 249-1886
Cell: 1 (404) 680- 6089
carson.lyons@aig.com
www.aig.com/aerospace

Dave Merker
SVP, Aerospace Northeast Regional Manager – Americas
Willis Towers Watson
Willis of New York, Inc.
200 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281
Direct: (212) 915- 8382
Cell:+ (484) 356-6075
david.merker@willistowerswatson.com
www.willistowerswatson.com

Terry Miller
Transport Risk Management, Inc.
12424 Big Timber Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
Direct: (720) 208-0844
Cell: (720) 933-0244
TMiller@TransportRisk.com
www.TransportRisk.com

Richard J. Nocella
Vice President
Marsh USA Inc | Aviation
1166 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Direct: 212 345 7034
richard.j.nocella@marsh.com

James Van Meter, J.D.
Aviation Practice Leader
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
11475 Great Oaks Way, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA., 30022
Direct: (404) 760-7831
Cell: (404) 844-8462
jvanmeter@aic-allianz.com
www.agcs.allianz.com

Counsel to the Associates

Mark A. Dombroff
Partner
Dentons US LLP
1676 International Drive, Penthouse
McLean, VA 22102
Direct: (703) 336-8700
Cell:   (703) 795-3858
mark.dombroff@dentons.com
www.dentons.com